Clinical EEG & Neuroscience Journal Conferences Resources The ECNS Society
The ECNS Society

Link to Facebook Page

Previous Award Winners


  1. Eric Sellers, Young Investor Award
  2. Peter Uhlhaas, Young Investor Award
  3. Prof.Dr.Norman C. Moore Presidential Service Award
  4. Prof.Dr.Nash Boutrous, Career Contribution Award


  1. Prof.Dr.Dietrich Lehmenn, Career Contribution Award
  2. Prof.Dr.Ivan Bodis-Wollner, Roy John Award
  3. Cagri Poyraz, Young Investigator Award
  4. Naoya Oribe, Yaoung Investigator Award
  5. Eric Seller, Presidential Service Award


  1. Silvana Galderisi, Career Contribution Award
  2. Salvatore Campanella, Roy John Award
  3. Prof.Dr.Nevzat Tarhan, Presidential Award
  4. Young Investigator Awards:
    • Derek Fisher
    • Gokben Hizli Sayar


  1. Erol Basar, Career Contribution Award
  2. Dean Salisbury, Roy John Award
  3. Kemal Arikan, Presidential Service Award
  4. Young Investigator Awards:
    • Keiichiro Nishida
    • Andre Schmidt

Clinical EEG & Neuroscience Journal : ECNS Conferences : About the ECNS Society : Resources for Patients and Providers : Contact Us